Home     Brotherhood   

 

Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Incorporated

 

Frank Coleman

Oscar J. Cooper

 

Ernest E. Just

Edgar A. Love

         

 

Upsilon Omega Chapter

St. Louis, MO

 

St. Louis Men of Omega Psi Phi

 

Brothers: Please verify your information below and forward any corrections, additions or requests to be deleted to the Upsilon Omega Webmaster.

 

Last Name First Name Chapter of Initiation Date of Initiation E-Mail Address
Adkins Alfred Upsilon Omega November 1, 2003 aadkins@slmpd.org
Adkins Kevin Omicron Sigma August 19, 1978 pokevadkins@sbcglobal.net
Adkins Leroy Upsilon Omega January 26, 1980 polee617@aol.com
Amos Tessie Omicron Sigma May 29, 2004 ta3que@gmail.com
Andrews Cornell Omicron Sigma August 19, 1978 mysticvoyage8@aol.com
Ashford Leon Omicron Sigma November 30, 1949 marleo17@swbell.net
Bailey Edwin Omicron Sigma January 26, 1963  CBCOMEGA@aol.com
Ball James Eta Xi October 22, 1982  jrbqmsu@yahoo.com
Barney Clifford Omicron Sigma August 19, 1978 juliusolddog2@sbcglobal.net
Barrett Alvin Epsilon Beta March 18, 1978 highcosthealth@sbcglobal.net
Barry DeAndre Eta Sigma November 11, 1995 drebaby23@hotmail.com
Bates Richard Eta Sigma November 18, 1978 r637527@aol.com
Baylor Marlon Epsilon Delta March 26, 1976 eldermarlon@faithmiracletemple.org
Beckwith Lynn Omicron Sigma May 8, 1958 llbeckwith@sbcglobal.net
Beeks, Jr Earl Upsilon Omega November 27, 2010  
Bell Augustus Omicron Sigma November 21, 1948  
Berry Barry Omicron Sigma June 20, 1970 bberry@slpl.lib.mo.us
Berry Charles     spr83lg1@yahoo.com
Birdsong Robert Upsilon Omega June  4, 1977  
Bogan Larry Iota Sigma May 12, 1969 Kingbee49@aol.com
Bosley Freeman Upsilon Omega March 31, 1982  
Boykin Kenneth  Upsilon Omega December 21, 2002  boykin1347@aol.com
Bradley Jason Upsilon Omega April 2, 2005 job_24_99@yahoo.com
Bramlett Craig Eta Sigma November 22, 1980 cmbramlett@aol.com
Brown Antonio Upsilon Omega April 20, 2002 adbbizconsult@hotmail.com
Brown Marlon     marlon.1.brown@gm.com
Burris Michael     mikemike52002@yahoo.com
Burrows Jr. Ray Omicron Sigma December 8, 1988  rayburrowsjr@gmail.com
Bussey Charles Upsilon Omega November 23, 1980  
Caldwell Chuck Alpha April 18, 1969 chuck.caldwell@sbcglobal.net
Calhoun Demarkus Rho November 18, 1976  qrho76@aol.com
Carter Tony Epsilon Delta   iceque5@aol.com
Chambers Christopher Upsilon Omega May 29, 2004 cchambers@yahoo.com
Chambers Jewell Omicron Sigma May 20, 1967 jqchambe@yahoo.com
Claiborne Michael Omicron Sigma August 19, 1978 claibs@nightowl.net
Cody Andre Upsilon Omega March 6, 1999  andre.cody@us.army.mil
Coleman Anthony      
Coleman Stephen Upsilon Omega October 21, 1989  
Collins Kevin Tau Gamma Fall 1972  
Conner Antreet     antreet_18@yahoo.com
Cromwell Devin Epsilon Delta April 30, 2005  devastation_q05@yahoo.com
Cross Louis Eta Sigma November 17, 1968 w5977@aol.com
Dansberry Gary Iota Sigma February 10, 1980 garyque@verizon.net
Dansberry Steven Omicron Sigma December 22, 1977  
Davis Matthew Upsilon Omega December 6, 1997 dmmmcdavis@sbcglobal.net
Dawson Carl Omicron Sigma August 19, 1978 carl.dawson@cox.net
Diuguid Lincoln      
Drake Paul Upsilon Omega December 6, 1997 combatque@yahoo.com
Dupree Arthur Omicron Sigma April 3, 1971 arthur.dupree@slps.org
Edwards Chris Upsilon Omega October 26, 2009 cedwards6459@gmail.com
Edwards Jimmie Upsilon Omega March 31, 1982  
Edwards Timon     timonedwards@yahoo.com
Ellis Harvey Upsilon Omega August 26, 1988  
Equere Ifiok Omicron Sigma March 25, 1983 ijequere@yahoo
Evans Brian     thru_praz2worship@yahoo.com
Evans Rob Kappa Sigma February 18, 1999 robertevans15@hotmail.com
Freelain Bill     b729freelain@yahoo.com
Gill Duane Upsilon Omega April 20, 2002 duanegill@hotmail.com
Gillespie James     jgillespie@fhhlc.com
Glass Vincent Delta Delta May 1972 Vincent.Glass@fbol.com
Grady Rodney Beta Sigma November 4, 1975 rcgomega@sbcglobal.net
Green, III Percy Upsilon Omega May 13, 1988  
Grey Dan     dwg1999@hotmail.com
Hamilton Chris     chamilton1911@yahoo.com
Hardware Phillip Tau Gamma March 28,2009 hardknoq@aol.com
Hayes Jerry Omicron Sigma August 7, 1971  
Head John  Iota Theta November 3, 1973  headjohn@att.net
Henderson Darren Upsilon Omega March 18, 2006 darrenhenderson@charter.net
Henley Dominic Omicron Sigma May 22, 1998 qnique1911@yahoo.com
Hill Byron Upsilon Omega May 29, 2004  icancu72@yahoo.com
Hinkle Arnold  Iota Sigma December 12, 1981 adhinkle@att.net
Holman Eddie Omicron Sigma May 22, 1998  holman.eddie@gmail.com
Holmes Harold Omicron Sigma May 20, 1967 homeyq@swbell.net
Hoosman Hubert Omicron Sigma May 23, 1976 hhoosman@vcu.com
Hozy Chris Omicron Sigma May 4, 1985 hozyq@sbcglobal.net
Huddleston Howlette Omicron Sigma August 7, 1971 mc4466@swbell.net
Hudson Greg  Eta Sigma May 9, 1999  queminal@gmail.com
Hudson Redditt Omicron Sigma April 25, 1988  
Hunter Chaunsey Nu Chi April 26, 1994 chaunsey_hunter@yahoo.com
Hunter Julius Omicron Sigma  April 21, 1962   
Irons Jimmy Omicron Sigma April 18, 1959  
Isom Daniel Upsilon Omega August 26, 1988  
Isom II Daniel Upsilon Omega April 17, 1994  
Ivory Travis Upsilon Omega July 15, 2000  
Jackson Anthony Upsilon Omega  April 29, 2004  itgrad@swbell.net
Jacobs Ernest     opsiphi50@aol.com
Johnson Ronnie Upsilon Omega July 14, 2001 rdjohnson10@msn.com
Johnson Pierce Omicron Sigma   outlandish_osig42@yahoo.com
Johnson Morris     mfjohnson@stlcc.edu
Jones Reginald Upsilon Omega March 18, 2006 rajtdj@sbcglobal.net
Jones Drew Eta Sigma   etasigma@msn.com
Jones Erick Upsilon Omega November 1, 2003 queprophet@yahoo.com
Jones Michael Omicron Sigma June 13, 2009 mj3stl@gmail.com
Jones Mike Upsilon Omega June 4, 1977 michaelwesleyjones@hotmail.com
Jones Mike Omicron Sigma October 26, 2009 jonesmf@slu.edu
Jones Chris Eta Sigma November 22, 1980  curlyque480@yahoo.com
Jones Jayson Upsilon Omega March 6, 1999 jaysonjones5@yahoo.com
Jones Terry Upsilon Omega June 30, 1979  
Jordan Arthur Omicron Sigma August 25, 1979 ajordan@adultcarestl.com
Keeling Nate Chi Pi December 19, 1959 nkeeling@aol.com
King Julius Iota Sigma May 5, 1985  juliusking34@sbcglobal.net
Kitchen Thomas  Iota Sigma November 11, 1977  thomas.a.kitchen@boeing.com
Knight James Upsilon Omega June 10, 1995  
Kornegay Ashley Upsilon Omega May 3, 2008  fortybelowque@yahoo.com
LaGrone Jonathan     jonathanlagrone@yahoo.com
LaGrone Sr. John Omicron Sigma January 26, 1963  jlagque@sbcglobal.net
Latham Eric Upsilon Omega May 29, 2004 elatham45@gmail.com
Levels DeLayne  Iota Sigma April 26, 1980  levels@yahoo.com
Lewis Isaiah     isaiahqlewis@hotmail.com
Lingard Eric Iota Sigma March 1, 1992  ericlingard@sbcglobal.net
Loftin J Upsilon Omega April 2, 2005  jloftin@gmail.com
Loftin J.W.  Upsilon Omega January 26, 1980  loftinjw@hotmail.com
Logan Allen Eta Sigma November 27, 2004 Allen.Logan@hotmail.com
Lucas Craig Omicron Sigma August 19, 1978 brazio@swbell.net
Macklin Clarence Omicron Sigma August 25, 1979 quemac77@yahoo.com
Maclin Ryan     ryanmaclin@gmail.com
Martin Tyrone Omicron Sigma  May 3, 2008 tp2martin@hotmail.com
Matthews Frederick Theta Sigma November 23, 1901 pipesus9@yahoo.com
McHugh Bill Omicron Sigma November 6, 1965  mchughlaw@sbcglobal.net
McHugh, Jr William Upsilon Omega April 20, 2002 william-mchugh@sbcglobal.net
McIntosh John Upsilon Omega June 10, 1995 johnimcintosh@yahoo.com
Miller Courtenay Upsilon Omega May 3, 2008  vividimages.llc@gmail.com
Mitchell Derek Iota Sigma April 1, 1989  
Moore Reggie     rmo1dog@charter.net
MuMin Wallace  Upsilon Omega July 14, 2001  muminwallace@hotmail.com
Munson William  Upsilon Omega November 1, 2003  wlmunson74@yahoo.com
Nesbitt Robert Upsilon Omega October 21, 1989  Robert.lynn.nesbitt@us.army.mil
Nicholson Michael Upsilon Omega June 10, 1995 movingfinger@yahoo.com
Norwood Ronald Pi Psi April 13, 1979  rnorwood@lewisrice.com
Oliver Eric Upsilon Omega March 18, 2006 eque.oliver@yahoo.com
Olorunda Femi Upsilon Omega October 26, 2009 olufemix87@gmail.com
Palmer Barry Omicron Sigma April 16, 1966   
Palmer Harold     caspian9@swbell.net
Palmer Willie Omicron Sigma May 19, 1949 wjpal5201@att.net
Parks Mike Upsilon Omega March 6, 1999 migady1911@aol.com
Parks Mike Tau Gamma July 5, 1986  qdoghouse1@prodigy.net
Patterson Kenneth Sigma Gamma December 4, 1982  kpatter402@aol.com
Peoples Leo Omicron Sigma September 4, 1969 lpeople@us.ibm.com
Peoples Michael Omicron Sigma January 20, 2001 bremag@hotmail.com
Peters Stephen Eta Sigma November 11, 1977 ussroadog4@aol.com
Peterson Tajj Upsilon Omega July 14, 2001 tajpeterson@hotmail.com
Phillips Brian Mu Theta  March 31, 1984  phillipb@wustl.edu
Phillips Lionel Nu Chi May 2, 1981 ljp314@aol.com
Piphus Stephen Upsilon Omega March 6, 1999 quehamed@yahoo.com
Powell Rod     fishnrod123@yahoo.com
Powell Jr. Kenneth     kennethpowell@hotmail.com
Pringle Bryce Chi Epsilon February 24, 1995 xe95@aol.com
Ratliff Harry Omicron Sigma December 21, 1968 harry_ratliff@ml.com
Reed Corey Upsilon Omega May 1, 1991 webmaster@creedtechnologies.com
Robinson Aaron Eta Sigma November 17, 1972 arobin@att.net
Robinson Clarence Upsilon Omega December 6, 1997  
Robinson Corry Upsilon Omega March 18, 2006 corryrobinson@hotmail.com
Robinson Frank Upsilon Omega June 17, 1978 robinsonf@sbcglobal.net
Robinson Willie C. Upsilon Omega March 18, 2006 chill1will@yahoo.com
Royal Clifford Tau Gamma July 27, 1977 csroyal@sbcglobal.net
Scott Robert Upsilon Omega April 20, 2002 drrcscott777@aol.com
Sharpe Arthur Omicron Sigma November 17, 1952 qforlifeasj@juno.com
Shelton Jr. Charles Omicron Sigma January 26, 1963  charles.shelton42@yahoo.com
Shelton, III Charles Omicron Sigma May 12, 1984 cque03@yahoo.com
Shivers Vaughn Epsilon Delta March 19, 1981  v.a.shivers@sbcglobal.net
Smith Devonshea Omicron Sigma May 26, 2001 devonshea-d-smith@sbcglobal.net
Smith Finus  Upsilon Omega December 14, 2002  finusq@peoplepc.com
Smith Frank Upsilon Omega October 21, 1989  
Smith Jarret Upsilon Omega April 20, 2002 jarretsmith1228@sbcglobal.net
Smith Ralph Epsilon Delta    MIZZOUQUE@aol.com
Spearman Leander Upsilon Omega December 6, 1997 qhefner8@yahoo.com
Spence John Omicron Sigma August 25, 1979 RicardoDebra1916@aol.com
Stamps Lynman     lastamps@sbcglobal.net
Stearns Justin Upsilon Omega   jtime83@hotmail.com
Strong Sidney Upsilon Omega May 1, 1993 elsidq@sbcglobal.net
Swift Brian Upsilon Omega April 20, 2002 brian@swiftincentives.com
Swift Jerome Omicron Sigma December 21, 1968  
Tatum Vince Epsilon Delta  November 25, 1986 vince_tatum@hotmail.com
Terry Sylvester Upsilon Omega December 6, 1997 SlyQue5@yahoo.com
Thomas Fred Upsilon Omega March 31, 1982 fred_jthomas@sbcglobal.net
Thomas, Jr Michael Upsilon Omega May 29, 2004  
Thompson Clark Omicron Sigma August 28, 1971  
Thompson Henry Upsilon Omega April 17, 1994  
Tolen William Epsilon Delta March 11, 1978 william.tolen@slps.org
Trice Ramon Upsilon Omega   tricefam4@charter.net
Trimble James Omicron Sigma April 16, 1966  jimtrimque@yahoo.com
Tripp Timothy Eta Sigma November 13, 1982 ttrippque6@aol.com
Tucker Bernard     abtucker01@yahoo.com
Turnage Ryan Omicron Sigma May 29, 2004 rc_turnage@yahoo.com
Tyler Sidney Eta Sigma November 18, 1978 sidneytyler2137@sbcglobal.net
Walker Jerry Upsilon Omega October 26, 2009 jwalker@fds.org
Walton Elbert Omicron Sigma April 21, 1962  elbertajrq@charter.net
Wellons Twain Upsilon Omega July 15, 2000 twain3rdeye@hotmail.com
West Percy Gamma Epsilon March 18, 1950 pjwest@sbcglobal.net
West Tony Omicron Sigma May 12, 1984 ajw1@avaya.com
Whitaker Kevin Epsilon Delta March 19, 1981  kevinwhitaker@hotmail.com
White Philip  Iota Sigma December 17, 1984  que4lf@aol.com
White Gary Eta Sigma November 23, 1963  wh3ga@aol.com
Wilkes Lamar Upsilon Omega April 2, 2005 blacklaw2@yahoo.com
Wilkes Reginald Upsilon Omega March 18, 2006 hooks_que1911@yahoo.com
Williams Douglass     duceq@hotmail.com
Williams Jr. Oscar     ojrcal@aol.com
Williamson Frank Eta Sigma April 26, 2008 fwmsn2002@yahoo.com
Wilson Kelvin     owenson704@msn.com
Winbush Allen Upsilon Omega June 4, 1977  
Winton Alvin Rho Psi   alevinto@aol.com
Woods Mike Omicron Sigma March 23, 1983 michael_woods@sbcglobal.net
Wright Jr. John  Epsilon Delta  March 11, 1982 jqwright@aol.com
Wright Sr. John Omicron Sigma May 8, 1958 omega1958@aol.com